Christopher Sperry

President 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 


Christopher.Sperry@lichtgitterusa.com


 

Randall Schievelbein

Operations Manager

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 

Randall.Schievelbein@lichtgitterusa.com


 

Brodie LaFleur

Outside Sales 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

C: (832) 712 0238          

Brodie.LaFleur@lichtgitterusa.com


 

Sebastian Witthake

Sales 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 105

Sebastian.Witthake@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Mark Infante

Sales 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 108

Mark.Infante@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Channing Durrenberger

FRP Sales 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044
109
P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 109
C: (832) 712 0239

Channing.Durrenberger@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Dena Calhoun

Sales 

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 107

Dena.Calhoun@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Humberto Pineda

Senior Project Manager

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 110

Humberto.Pineda@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Rafael Perez

Project Manager

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 111

Rafael.Perez@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Craig Adams

Production Planning

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911

Craig.Adams@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Stephanie Nuinez

Office Manager

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 100

Stephanie.Nuinez@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Tyrelle Brooks

Senior Shipping Coordinator

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 113

Tyrelle.Brooks@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Cary Richardson

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Lichtgitter USA Inc.
12818 North Lake Houston Pkwy
Houston TX 77044

P: (844) 548 7911 ext. 115

Cary.Richardson@lichtgitterusa.com

 

Contact                       

Tel +1 (844) 548 - 7911
Fax +1 (844) 548 - 7911

sales@lichtgitterusa.com